Sunday World http://www.sundayworld.co.za RSS feed en-us <![CDATA[Bob Mabena is married this weekend]]> http://www.sundayworld.co.za/news/2015/03/06/bob-mabena-is-married-this-weekend http://www.sundayworld.co.za/news/2015/03/06/bob-mabena-is-married-this-weekend 2015-03-06 09:16:22.0 <![CDATA[Rebecca Malope going into acting]]> http://www.sundayworld.co.za/lifestyle/2015/03/05/rebecca-malope-going-into-acting http://www.sundayworld.co.za/lifestyle/2015/03/05/rebecca-malope-going-into-acting 2015-03-05 12:49:15.0 <![CDATA[Khulubuse Zuma: Don't blame me for plight of miners]]> http://www.sundayworld.co.za/news/2015/03/06/khulubuse-zuma-don-t-blame-me-for-plight-of-miners http://www.sundayworld.co.za/news/2015/03/06/khulubuse-zuma-don-t-blame-me-for-plight-of-miners 2015-03-06 09:20:59.0 <![CDATA[D'Banj in a  R3. 5 million debt case ]]> http://www.sundayworld.co.za/news/2015/03/05/d-banj-in-a-r3.-5-million-debt-case http://www.sundayworld.co.za/news/2015/03/05/d-banj-in-a-r3.-5-million-debt-case 2015-03-05 11:13:45.0 <![CDATA[Meet Chris Brown’s baby mama – Nia Gonzales]]> http://www.sundayworld.co.za/shwashwi/2015/03/05/meet-chris-browns-baby-mama--nia-gonzales http://www.sundayworld.co.za/shwashwi/2015/03/05/meet-chris-browns-baby-mama--nia-gonzales 2015-03-05 10:56:21.0 <![CDATA[Kelly Khumalo sings for her haters]]> http://www.sundayworld.co.za/shwashwi/2015/03/04/kelly-khumalo-sings-for-her-haters http://www.sundayworld.co.za/shwashwi/2015/03/04/kelly-khumalo-sings-for-her-haters 2015-03-04 17:18:36.0 <![CDATA[Vavi must explain: Cosatu ]]> http://www.sundayworld.co.za/news/article14178480.ece http://www.sundayworld.co.za/news/article14178480.ece 2015-03-05 13:27:26.0 <![CDATA[Thandiswa Mazwai offers to feature on any song for free]]> http://www.sundayworld.co.za/news/2015/03/04/thandiswa-mazwai-offers-to-feature-on-any-song-for-free http://www.sundayworld.co.za/news/2015/03/04/thandiswa-mazwai-offers-to-feature-on-any-song-for-free 2015-03-04 16:20:28.0 <![CDATA[]]> <![CDATA[]]> <![CDATA[]]> <![CDATA[]]> <![CDATA[Mapondo is saviour of troubled souls]]> http://www.sundayworld.co.za/news/2015/03/04/mapondo-is-saviour-of-troubled-souls http://www.sundayworld.co.za/news/2015/03/04/mapondo-is-saviour-of-troubled-souls 2015-03-04 15:24:56.0 <![CDATA[]]> <![CDATA[Kaizer Chiefs restore a double digit gap]]> http://www.sundayworld.co.za/news/2015/03/05/kaizer-chiefs-restore-a-double-digit-gap http://www.sundayworld.co.za/news/2015/03/05/kaizer-chiefs-restore-a-double-digit-gap 2015-03-05 10:31:57.0 <![CDATA[]]> <![CDATA[Johnnie Walker to debut 'smart bottle']]> http://www.sundayworld.co.za/news/2015/02/27/johnnie-walker-to-debut-smart-bottle http://www.sundayworld.co.za/news/2015/02/27/johnnie-walker-to-debut-smart-bottle 2015-02-27 13:28:18.0 <![CDATA[Namibia still waiting for R100m drought relief from South Africa]]> http://www.sundayworld.co.za/news/2015/02/24/namibia-still-waiting-for-r100m-drought-relief-from-south-africa http://www.sundayworld.co.za/news/2015/02/24/namibia-still-waiting-for-r100m-drought-relief-from-south-africa 2015-02-24 09:27:46.0 <![CDATA[Willow Smith wants to get dreads]]> http://www.sundayworld.co.za/news/2015/03/05/willow-smith-wants-to-get-dreads http://www.sundayworld.co.za/news/2015/03/05/willow-smith-wants-to-get-dreads 2015-03-05 10:19:15.0 <![CDATA[Bobbi Kristina Brown's beau talking to Dr. Phil ]]> http://www.sundayworld.co.za/news/2015/03/05/bobbi-kristina-brown-s-beau-talking-to-dr.-phil http://www.sundayworld.co.za/news/2015/03/05/bobbi-kristina-brown-s-beau-talking-to-dr.-phil 2015-03-05 09:49:16.0 <![CDATA[Julius Malema's maratongfontein birthday celebrations ]]> http://www.sundayworld.co.za/shwashwi/2015/03/03/julius-malema-s-maratongfontein-birthday-celebrations http://www.sundayworld.co.za/shwashwi/2015/03/03/julius-malema-s-maratongfontein-birthday-celebrations 2015-03-03 15:25:51.0 <![CDATA[No reality show for Bobby Brown's family]]> http://www.sundayworld.co.za/news/2015/03/04/no-reality-show-for-bobby-brown-s-family http://www.sundayworld.co.za/news/2015/03/04/no-reality-show-for-bobby-brown-s-family 2015-03-04 11:27:33.0 <![CDATA[Someone moved the G-spot]]> http://www.sundayworld.co.za/lifestyle/2015/03/04/someone-moved-the-g-spot http://www.sundayworld.co.za/lifestyle/2015/03/04/someone-moved-the-g-spot 2015-03-04 10:30:47.0 <![CDATA[Battle for prime time TV – Ashes to Ashes vs. Generations]]> http://www.sundayworld.co.za/lifestyle/2015/03/03/battle-for-prime-time-tv--ashes-to-ashes-vs.-generations http://www.sundayworld.co.za/lifestyle/2015/03/03/battle-for-prime-time-tv--ashes-to-ashes-vs.-generations 2015-03-03 09:35:43.0 <![CDATA[Cassper Nyovest admits split from Amanda du Pont]]> http://www.sundayworld.co.za/shwashwi/2015/03/03/cassper-nyovest-admits-split-from-amanda-du-pont http://www.sundayworld.co.za/shwashwi/2015/03/03/cassper-nyovest-admits-split-from-amanda-du-pont 2015-03-03 11:13:58.0 <![CDATA[Khulubuse Zuma: "I don't owe anyone a cent"]]> http://www.sundayworld.co.za/news/2015/03/04/khulubuse-zuma-i-don-t-owe-anyone-a-cent http://www.sundayworld.co.za/news/2015/03/04/khulubuse-zuma-i-don-t-owe-anyone-a-cent 2015-03-04 11:20:41.0 <![CDATA[Moegoe of the week Mohau Pheko]]> http://www.sundayworld.co.za/talk/2015/03/02/moegoe-of-the-week-mohau-pheko http://www.sundayworld.co.za/talk/2015/03/02/moegoe-of-the-week-mohau-pheko 2015-03-02 13:54:51.0 <![CDATA[Umhlobo Wenene FM's Saba remembered in three memorials ]]> http://www.sundayworld.co.za/news/2015/03/04/umhlobo-wenene-fm-s-saba-remembered-in-three-memorials http://www.sundayworld.co.za/news/2015/03/04/umhlobo-wenene-fm-s-saba-remembered-in-three-memorials 2015-03-04 11:37:41.0 <![CDATA[Kelly Khumalo: 'I poked Bhaka by accident']]> http://www.sundayworld.co.za/news/2015/03/03/kelly-khumalo-i-poked-bhaka-by-accident http://www.sundayworld.co.za/news/2015/03/03/kelly-khumalo-i-poked-bhaka-by-accident 2015-03-03 11:03:19.0 <![CDATA[Bonang Matheba getting a new TV show?]]> http://www.sundayworld.co.za/shwashwi/2015/03/03/bonang-matheba-getting-a-new-tv-show http://www.sundayworld.co.za/shwashwi/2015/03/03/bonang-matheba-getting-a-new-tv-show 2015-03-03 10:01:56.0 <![CDATA[Boity a perfect fit for TV show]]> http://www.sundayworld.co.za/news/2015/03/03/boity-a-perfect-fit-for-tv-show http://www.sundayworld.co.za/news/2015/03/03/boity-a-perfect-fit-for-tv-show 2015-03-03 12:45:19.0